Testimonials

Concierge patient review
In August of 2023, I was experiencing some different medical issues that I couldn’t get addressed satisfactorily. We had heard about Concierge Doctors from a friend and decided to find one here in Las Vegas. We found Dr. Ben Kermani in November of 2023, and this experience has been one the best decisions we have ever made. Dr. Kermani and his team have completely changed my idea of care. Our first appointment lasted almost an hour answering questions and concerns. Dr. Kermani was NOT in a hurry. When we decided on a course of care, he and his team made all the necessary appointments for blood draws, MRI, and all other appointments while ensuring they fit MY schedule. This new idea of care for us was something anyone could benefit from. Thank you so very much, Dr. Ben, and your excellent team, especially Parissa.

Richard S.
Concierge Medicine patient
Concierge patient review
Dr. Kermani's practice has been an absolute lifesaver for me. His office responds quickly and attentively to any requests and wastes no time to schedule specialists, lab orders, and anything else I need. Their ability to cut through the red tape and provide efficient and helpful care is a rare thing in today's world and I couldn't be more thankful to have him as my doctor.

John B.
Concierge Medicine patient
Concierge patient review
Dr Kermani, I can’t thank you enough for the special excellent, remarkable care you have provided and for the unique gift you are to your patients. I am blessed that you are my doctor. I have great confidence in your ability and experience. Thank you so much for the
great service including your staff!!f !! Highly recommended. Truly yours Giacomo.

Giacomo C.
Concierge Medicine patient
Concierge patient review
I have made an important decision to sign up to receive concierge medical services from Dr. Ben Kermani, my internal physician. I am happy to have made this decision and have made the commitment based on my experience with Dr. Kermani and his fine office staff. My ability to receive appropriate referrals, my medication requests, my appointment options, and the highly valued telephone contacts, have been particularly appreciated and valued. Most importantly it has been at the level to which I feel Dr. Kermani is genuinely interested in me and my overall and continued health. I am grateful to Dr. Kermani and his staff. They care.

Ira S.
Concierge Medicine patient
Concierge patient review
We recently joined Dr. Kermani's concierge service. We are very happy and satisfied with his concierge plan. Dr. Kermani is a very diligent, courteous, and professional physician who listens well and explains in detail our options and course of treatment. We were surprised at how Dr. Kermani and his staff followed up and responded quickly.

James M.
Concierge Medicine patient
Concierge patient review
"I've had three successful surgeries performed by Dr. Jonathan Hancock. His professionalism and caring nature are beyond measure."

Neda Y.
Concierge Medicine patient
Dr. Kermani listened to all of my concerns - physical as well as mental - and I'm content knowing he'll follow through with the best ways to manage any and all problems.
Mar 13, 2024

Arletta M.
Doctor Kermani has been my Doctor for a long time. He gives great service!
Feb 14, 2024

Susan E F.
Dr. Kermani is a 5 star Doc. Grateful I found his practice to help me with my health.
Jan 22, 2024

Shanagolden G.
excellent Dr ,highly recommended !!
Jan 22, 2024

Suzanne D.
Great
Dec 31, 2023

Joseph V.
I personally appreciate it when someone takes enough time to care about more than one problem. And to guide you every step of the way in true confidence that it will be a seamless process.
Dec 16, 2023

Daniel R.
Muy buena
Dec 09, 2023

Felix M.
Excellent in every respect.
Dec 08, 2023

Martin J M.
Doctor and staff are friendly and helpful
Nov 29, 2023

Marzieh M.
Great experience. Looking forward to next appointment
Nov 29, 2023

Richard S.
She is a very good doctor and spent a lot of time with me
Nov 22, 2023

Pouran F.
very positive as always
Nov 21, 2023

Ali V.
Shows care and concern for patients. Very understanding and always willing to help.
Nov 18, 2023

Linda O.
very helpful. dr kermani understands my situation very well. he follows through with the diagnosis.
Nov 16, 2023

Phebe H.
very good. dr kermani is very kind and caring. I will recommend him to everyone.
Nov 16, 2023

Phebe H.
They are helpful.
Nov 14, 2023

Susan B.
I am so appreciative and happy with Dr. Kermani's concierge services. He is very proficient, kind, and attentive. He is the best physician I have gone to in Vegas.
Oct 28, 2023

Neda Y.
We recently joined Dr. Kermani's concierge service. We are very happy and satisfied with his concierge plan. Dr. Kermani is a very diligent, courteous, and professional physician who listens well and explains in detail our options and course of treatment. We were surprised how Dr. Kermani and his staff follow up and respond quickly.
Oct 28, 2023

James M.
Dr. Kermani is the best doctor I have had. He actually listens to you and cares about your needs. The staff is also very welcoming and helpful.
Oct 28, 2023

Cinnamon W.
Very nice all my questions were answered
Oct 28, 2023

Minnie M.
verry nice , 10
Oct 27, 2023

Michael (Mirza) B.
great
Oct 12, 2023

Henrik S.
Dr Kermani resolved my issue efficiently.
Oct 04, 2023

Shlomo S.
Excellent
Sep 27, 2023

Afsaneh T.
The best in Nevada
Sep 27, 2023

Natasha R.
Excelent service
Sep 20, 2023

Alma M.
You all were very nice and good medical staff to visit
Sep 20, 2023

Greggie W.
everyone was very nice , office was very nice and clean i loved my visit
Sep 16, 2023

Jamie L.
Find Dr Kermani knowledgeable, caring and patient. I am in good hands with him as my primary physician. He listens to his patients and responds with experience.
Sep 15, 2023

June W.
The doctor is full of experience but the office worker no helpful and friendly
Sep 06, 2023

Abdul H.
"Expert and professional. He spends time with you as much as needed and answers your questions. I’m happy and satisfied to have responsible and knowledgeable doctor like him when I needed."

Amir S
"Dr Kermani and staff are excellent care givers who go above expectations to take care of me and make me feel comfortable and safe. They make time for visits and follow up with my needs. We have received follow up care and phone calls over the weekend and in the evenings. They get back to me and are concerned for my care."

Roy M.

"Dr. Kermani is amazing!! He listens to everything you say and makes his best judgment on what you need which has been 100% accurate in my personal experience. I would highly recommend him to everyone!"

Cinnamon W.
"Dr. Kermani has been my primary doctor for around 9 years now. He and his staff have always been very helpful and super nice. I love the personalized feel of the small office."

Cheryl V.
"Dr. Kermani is very polite and is a great doctor. He listens and responds with logical recommendations based on the issues you are having. He always follows up with your results and directs you to the correct specialist if necessary. I have been seeing him for many years and that won’t change."

Farjam M.
"Dr Ben Kermani , is a Excellent Dr who takes his "time" with Patients . Hes Always with a smile & joke too. Love him."

Carmen C.
"I've been a happy patient of Dr. Kermani for almost 10 years. And with all my aliments, his compassion and care, was always of comfort and remedy."

Verified Patient
"Thankful, for the current staff. They have been especially helpful with all labs and tests.And much compassion! 💝
Grateful"

Bonnie L.
"For 75+ years, I have encountered numerous doctors, but Dr. Kermani is the best and most excellent one of all of them!!"

Maria B.
"Very happy with Dr. Kermani. He made me feel very comfortable and did not rush me at all. It was a bit of a trip to get to his office but I would rather travel further to get to a doctor that makes me feel good then one that makes me feel like a number."

Cathy C.
"He immediately made me feel so taken care of, and I’m glad to have found a doctor who seems holistically interested in my health."

Fox F.
"I have been a patient for many years. You will not find a better, more caring or knowledge Doctor in the business."

Rob M.
"My mother and I have been going to Dr. Kermani for 20 years, and to us Dr. Kermani is the best Doctor in Las Vegas! The staff is incredible caring and efficient, the Dr. And staff Always go above and beyond for their patients needs, I highly recommend, they are truly the best !!!"

Jessica C.
"Very good Doctor who truly cares for his patients. He has always treated me with kindness and respect."

C.W.
"Thanks Dr. Kermani for always being super great and truly keeping me healthy and going. I would recommend Dr. Kermani to anyone as he truly is great and his staff is super effective and friendly! The care of support received is excellent!!! They all truly care about your well being!"

Casey H.
"Dr Ben Kermani's been my doctor for the past 16 years, my primary care physician. I am retired respiratory therapist of 42 years so I've seen a number of doctors come and go in my time. By far the passion and care that Dr Kermani gives his patience and myself is above the norm. He listens carefully to your concerns and approaches medicine taking advantage of modern technology. I also give high regards to his office staff and his nursing support and answering all the questions. As well as taking care of prescriptions and referrals and a very timely manner. Communication has become key and I give him and the office a +10 stars."

Doug D.
"Doctor addressed all my concerns and asked if I had any other issues. Professional and respected my time also. A good appointment. He really seems to want to help in my efforts to improve my health."

Joseph S.
"Just the best doctor ever For me and my husband. I trust him beyond beyond any other doctors to make All decisions."

Laura B.
"kind of a throw back (good thing) when the doctor takes the time to listen."

 Jeff J.
"Excellent care. Dr. Kermani takes his time to make sure questions are answered and that you are in good shape from top to bottom. Always leave feeling like I am in good hands."

Denise C.
"This is the BEST doctor in the valley . He is very intelligent warm and caring. He always makes sure that you are apart of your treatment plan. He speaks multiple languages which allows him to help many people in their own language. The staff is always warm and caring . I have been a satisfied patient over 4 years plus. My entire family goes to him."

Deeva B.
"What a change in physician care. My husband's first impression is that Dr Kermani is what we call the old time Dr to patient care. He listens and is very thorough with his checkups. He'll gain your trust regarding excellent medical care."

Mary G.
"Dr . Kermani and his staff were amazing from the moment I walked in to the clinic. Dr. Kermani was so thorough and really listened to me as I walked him through my health questions and concerns! So refreshing to have a physician have an old school approach and warm personality."

Jasna P.
"Shows he really cares and concern follow up from recent ER visit continuity of care at work. Most Doctors don't practice this anymore so happy to have Dr. Kermani and his caring staff. Keep up the good work."

Lashon H.

"This was the first time since I moved to
Nevada that I have been totally relaxed with the staff and the doctor. The office is warm and welcoming.Dr.Kermani is warm and actually listens to what I have to say. I know that I can completely trust this office and Dr Kermani!"

Linda B.
"Dr. Kerman I is an old-fashioned caring doctor who takes as much time as is needed to thoroughly examine and diagnose a patient. I am grateful to him and his staff."

Armand F.

"As a medical professional I had numerous drs to choose from. I have been going to Dr Kermani for decades and my whole family goes to him. He is a doctor with compassion and incredible expertise."

Renee G.
"Dr Kermani is kind and patient. He is attuned to his patients and gives them the time they need.
He really cares about each person and their well-being!"

Chaya H.
"I have been going to Dr. Kermani for almost 10 years. I could not ask for a better medical professional to look out for my health. He is truly old school and cares about his patients."

Robert M.

"Dr. Kerman I is an old-fashioned caring doctor who takes as much time as is needed to thoroughly examine and diagnose a patient. I am grateful to him and his staff."

Armand F.

"Excellent Internist, caring and knowledgeable. Amazing bed side manner."

Ally S.

"He has been my primary doctor for 4 years awesome doctor. I am alive today because he was my doctor."

Dave K.
"Always professional and interested in his patients overall well being at every visit! And the staff are always very professional and on time as well!"

Warren K.
"Very professional, Great Dr. Excellent staff. Organized efficient and well run office."

Leslie R.

"Was seen on time and everyone who works there was friendly and helpful"

Scott P.
"always very professional, Honest, an excellent work of Ethics
Patiently listens to me plus explains medical info in common language"

First G.
"Excellent ATTENTION TO PATIENT'S NEEDS. Great COMMUNICATION"

Edmundo T.

"Absolutely best Doctor in Vegas."

Will M.

"Dr. Kermani is a wonderful, caring medical professional and care ardently for his patients."

David B.

"Dr. Kermani is extremely attentive and a compassionate doctor. He truly cares"

Noryan R.
"Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, and caring"

Thomas P.
"Excellent Care for years and years! Thank you Dr. Ben Kermani and your excellent staff. "

George W.
"Very detail oriented Nothing for granted."

Philip P.
"I felt like I encountered an angel when I met Dr. Kermani. He was very helpful, informative, patient, thorough and compassionate. I feel very blessed and relieved that I was connected with Dr. Kermani."

Royann A.
"Just the best doctor ever For me and my husband"

Laura B.
"He was very professional and very easy to talk to about my situation and problems"

Dean B.
"Expert and professional. He spends time with you as much as needed and answers your questions. I’m happy and satisfied to have responsible and knowledgeable doctor like him when I needed."

Amir S.
"Dr. Kermani is a wonderful doctor. He's the best doctor of all. He never is in a hurry . He is thorough. He's smart as a whip. His office staff is as friendly as he is."

Eugene L.

"Dr. Ben Kermani is a great Doctor! He is so nice and kind, he knows right away what’s wrong with you, he’s a very knowledgeable doctor!, he’s the best."

 Flordeliza L.
"Doctor addressed all my concerns and asked if I had any other issues. Professional and respected my time also. A good appointment. He really seems to want to help in my efforts to improve my health."

Joseph S.
"Dr.Kermani has been my doctor for a long time,he takes time to explains in details any ailments I have and also the treatments for it.He is always polite and clear in what he is saying. His staff is also polite and courteous."

Raquel M.
"Dr Kermani is outstanding. Really cares about us. Figures out problems that other doctors can't even diagnose."

Eugene
"Irina and myself have been with Dr. Kermani for over 15 years, and can attest to the high professionalism of both him and his staff."

Tom P.
"My visit with Dr Ben Karmani was great. He takes the time to listen, and he is real thorough with the examination."

Guadalupe O.
"Thank you for providing me with excellent medical care, sharing your wisdom and experience and for your encouragement in all my health issues. You are great and knowledgeable doctor with a professional and caring attitude .indeed you are Second to None"

Arturo S.
"Been going to this Dr. for 9 years now and it just keeps getting better!"

Ronald L.